Stockholms stads kommunfullmäktige

 

Krets 1 Södermalm – Enskede


Joakim Larsson

oppositionsborgarråd, vice gruppledare
joakim.larsson@moderat.se


Markus Nordström

ledamot
markus.nordstrom@moderat.se


Margareta Björk

ledamot
margareta.bjork@moderat.se


Christoffer Järkeborn

ledamot
christoffer.jarkeborn@moderat.se

 

Ersättare:
Jonas Nilsson
Eva Solberg

Krets 2 Bromma – Kungsholmen


Yvonne Fernell-Ingelström

ledamot
yvonne.fernell-ingelstrom@moderat.se


Regina Kevius

ledamot
regina.kevius@moderat.se


Joel Laurén

ledamot
joel.lauren@moderat.se


Sara Jendi Linder

ledamot
sara.jendi.linder@moderat.se


Henrik Sjölander

ledamot
henrik.sjolander@moderat.se


Peter Jönsson

ledamot
peter.jonsson@moderat.se

 

Ersättare:
Börje Häggman
Jan Tigerström
Johan Andréasson

Krets 3 Norrmalm – Östermalm – Gamla Stan


Sten Nordin

ledamot
sten.nordin@moderat.se


Anna König Jerlmyr

oppositionsborgarråd, gruppledare
anna.konig.jerlmyr@stockholm.se


Ulla Hamilton

ledamot
ulla.hamilton@moderat.se


Sophia Granswed

ledamot
sophia.granswed@moderat.se


Andréa Ström

ledamot
andrea.strom@moderat.se


Johanna Sjö

ledamot
johanna.sjo@moderat.se


Mikael Lind

ledamot
mikael.lind@moderat.se

 

Ersättare:
Alexandra Östback
Therese Carlborg
Ulrica Schenström

Krets 4 Östra Söderort


Lars Jilmstad

ledamot
lars.jilmstad@moderat.se


Johan Brege

ledamot
jbrege@spray.se


Kristina Lutz

ledamot
kristina.lutz@moderat.se

 

Ersättare:
Cecilia Brinck
Monika Lozancic

Krets 5 Västra Söderort


Lars Svärd

ledamot
lars.svard@moderat.se


Andrea Femrell

ledamot
andrea.femrell@moderat.se


Berthold Gustavsson

ledamot
berthold.gustavsson@moderat.se


Christina Elffors-Sjödin

ledamot
christina.elffors-sjodin@moderat.se

 

Ersättare:
Johan Nilsson
Anette Hellström

Krets 6 Yttre Västerort


Bo Arkelsten

ledamot
bo.arkelsten@moderat.se


Dennis Wedin

ledamot
dennis.wedin@moderat.se


Bo Sundin

ledamot
bo.sundin@moderat.se


Jennyfer Valgelata

ledamot
jennyfer.valgelata@moderat.se

 

Ersättare:
Ole-Jörgen Persson
Tatjana Kovacic