Landstingskansliet

Landstingsråd


Torbjörn Rosdahl

Finanslandstingsråd, gruppledare
torbjorn.rosdahl@moderat.se
08 737 41 31


Kristoffer Tamsons

Trafiklandstingsråd
kristoffer.tamsons@moderat.se
070 737 41 52


Peter Carpelan

Forskning- och personallandstingsråd
peter.carpelan@moderat.se

 


Marie Ljungberg Schött

Sjukvårdslandstingsråd
marie.ljungberg.schott@moderat.se

 


Paul Lindquist

Fastighets- och investeringslandstingsråd
paul.lindquist@moderat.se

 

Personal

Carl Rydingstam
Kanslichef
carl.rydingstam@moderat.se
08 737 41 94, 073 682 55 25

Gabriella Norén
Biträdande kanslichef
gabriella.noren@moderat.se
08 737 41 46, 070 737 41 46

Tobias Sjö
Stabschef
tobias.sjo@moderat.se
08 737 41 19, 070 737 41 19

André Assarsson
Chefsstrateg
andre.assarsson@moderat.se
08 737 41 87, 070 737 41 87

Joel Laurén
Landstingsrådssekreterare
joel.lauren@moderat.se
08 737 41 53, 070 737 41 53

Jeppe Calom
Landstingsrådssekreterare
jeppe.calom@moderat.se
08 737 41 34, 070 737 41 34

Pernilla Ohlin
Landstingsrådssekreterare
pernilla.ohlin@moderat.se
08 737 41 32, 070 737 41 32

Katja Isacsson
Landstingsrådssekreterare
katja.isacsson@moderat.se
08 737 41 02, 070 737 41 02

Erik Ottoson
Landstingsrådssekreterare
erik.ottoson@moderat.se
08-737 41 29, 070 737 41 29

Jonas Lilleberg Eriksson
Landstingsrådssekreterare
jonas.lilleberg-eriksson@moderat.se
08 737 41 82, 070 737 41 82

Sverre Royen Linton
Landstingsrådssekreterare
sverre.linton@moderat.se
070-737 41 08

Gustaf Stenlund
Presschef
gustaf.stenlund@moderat.se
08 737 45 05, 070 737 45 05

Claës Wersäll
Pressekreterare
claes.wersall@moderat.se
070 737 41 90

Charles Westerberg
Pressekreterare
charles.westerberg@moderat.se
070 737 30 12

Katarina Eriksson Lönnbring
Pressekreterare
katarina.eriksson.lonnbring@moderat.se
08 737 41 26, 070 737 41 26