Kommunalråd

Botkyrka


Jimmy Baker

Oppositionsråd
jimmy.baker@moderat.se
08 530 610 00

Danderyd


Olle Reichenberg

Kommunstyrelsens ordförande
olle.reichenberg@moderat.se
08 568 910 10

Ekerö


Adam Reuterskiöld

Kommunstyrelsens ordförande
adam.reuterskiold@moderat.se

 

Haninge


Martina Mossberg

Kommunstyrelsens ordförande
martina.mossberg@haninge.se
0739 41 30 41

Huddinge


Daniel Dronjak Nordqvist

Kommunstyrelsens ordförande
daniel.dronjak-nordqvist@huddinge.se
08 535 301 57


Jelena Drenjanin

Kommunalråd
jelena.drenjanin@moderat.se
08 535 301 57

Järfälla


Cecilia Löfgreen

Oppositionsråd
cecilia.lofgreen@moderat.se
070 870 57 05

Lidingö


Anna Rheyneuclaudes Kihlman

Kommunstyrelsens ordförande
arl@lidingo.se
08 731 35 04

Nacka


Mats Gerdau

Kommunstyrelsens ordförande
mats.gerdau@nacka.se
08 718 92 00, 070 431 92 00


Tobias Nässén

Kommunalråd
tobias.nassen@nacka.se


Cathrin Bergenstråhle

Kommunalråd
cathrin.bergenstrahle@nacka.se
08 718 92 24, 070 431 92 24

Norrtälje


Kjell Jansson

Oppositionsråd
kjell.jansson@norrtalje.se
0176 71 907

Nykvarn


Effe Östman
Gruppledare

effe.ostman@telia.com
08 552 463 63

Nynäshamn


Harry Bouveng

Oppositionsråd
harry.bouveng@nynashamn.se
08 520 681 93

Salem


Lennart Kalderén

Kommunstyrelsens ordförande
lennart.kalderen@salem.se
08 532 598 06

Sigtuna


Olov Holst

Oppositionsråd
olov.holst@moderat.se
0706 63 06 62

Sollentuna


Douglas Lithborn

Kommunstyrelsens ordförande
douglas.lithborn@sollentuna.se
08 579 217 07

Solna


Pehr Granfalk

Kommunstyrelsens ordförande
pehr.granfalk@moderat.se
08 734 25 44


Arion Chryssafis

Kommunalråd
arion.chryssafis@solna.se
08 734 21 23


Lars Rådén

Kommunalråd
lars.raden@moderat.se
0739 85 65 95

Stockholms stad


Anna König Jerlmyr

Oppositionsborgarråd, gruppledare
anna.konig.jerlmyr@stockholm.se
08 508 29 380


Joakim Larsson

Oppositionsborgarråd
joakim.larsson@stockholm.se
08 508 29 077


Cecilia Brinck

Oppositionsborgarråd
cecilia.brinck@stockholm.se

 

Sundbyberg


Mikael T. Eriksson

Oppositionsråd
mikael.t.eriksson@moderat.se

 

Södertälje


Marita Lärnestad

Oppositionsråd
marita.larnestad@sodertalje.se
08 550 237 170

Tyresö


Fredrik Saweståhl

Kommunstyrelsens ordförande
fredrik.sawestahl@tyreso.se
08 578 295 31


Ann-Christin ”Anki” Svensson

Kommunalråd
anki.svensson@moderat.se
08 578 292 61


Andreas Jonsson

Kommunalråd
andreas.jonsson@tyreso.se
08 578 292 43

Täby


Leif Gripestam

Kommunstyrelsens ordförande
leif.gripestam@taby.se
08 768 96 96


Erik Andersson

Kommunalråd
erik.andersson@moderat.se
0704 28 93 19


Johan Algernon

Kommunalråd
johan.algernon@moderat.se
0766 43 90 56

Upplands Väsby


Per-Erik Kanström

Oppositionsråd
per-erik.kanstrom@upplandsvasby.se
0739 10 42 47

Upplands-Bro


Irène Seth

Kommunstyrelsens ordförande
irene.seth@upplands-bro.se
08 581 692 06

Vallentuna


Örjan Lid

Kommunstyrelsens ordförande
orjan.lid@vallentuna.se
08 587 850 05

Vaxholm


Lars Lindgren

Kommunstyrelsens ordförande
lars.lindgren@vaxholm.se
0722 34 54 88

Värmdö


Monica Pettersson

Kommunstyrelsens ordförande
monica.pettersson@varmdo.se
0705 11 29 69


Marie Bladholm

Kommunalråd
marie.bladholm@varmdo.se

 

Österåker


Michaela Fletcher

Kommunstyrelsens ordförande
michaela.fletcher@moderat.se
073 644 35 62